What does the System Admin permission allow you to do?
The System Administrator permission gives you access to manage key parts of your Workorder account. This role is intended for users who are responsible for managing users and licenses.
As a system administrator, you can:
Manage users and licenses
View an overview of your company's users
Create new user accounts
Deactivate user accounts
Change user licenses
How do you get this permission?
To be assigned the System Admin permission, you must already be an administrator in the system.
Only administrators can approve requests for elevated permissions. If you are unsure which permissions you have, contact an administrator at your company first.
If you need additional help, you can also contact Support.
